Restaurants

Amenities

We’ve organized this list from the perspective of communities that are closest to Seacrest going out: Seacrest, Alys Beach, Rosemary Beach, Inlet Beach, WaterSound, Seagrove, Seaside, WaterColor, Grayton Beach, Blue Mountain, Santa Rosa Beach, Gulf Place, Dune Allen, Sandestin, and Miramar Beach. If you want information on restaurants that are available on 30A as a whole, I would recommend having a look at the 30A Eats web site. You could also have a look at the SoWal “Shopping & Dining Destinations” page.

Seacrest

The following is a list of restaurants that are located under The Village of South Walton Beach and as part of Peddler’s Pavillion.

Restaurant Name Web Site Telephone Number Links
Crabby Steve’s 850-231-0999   
Grits & Grind www.gritsandgrindbreakfast.com/ 850-231-4021   
La Cocina Mexican Grill & Bar www.lacocina30a.com 850-231-4021   
Orange Leaf Frozen Yogurt www.myorangeleaf.com/Seacrest-Beach 850-270-3036   
Peddlers Pavilion www.peddlerspavilion.com 850-708-5528   
Pizza by the Sea pizzabythesea.com 850-534-0044   
Seacrest Sundries www.seacrestsundries.com 850-588-4860   
Seacrust Pizza 850-231-0914   
Smallcakes Cupcakery and Creamery www.smallcakescupcakery.com 850-213-4037   

Alys Beach

The following restaurants are located in the nearby community of Alys Beach.

Restaurant Name Web Site Telephone Number Links
Caliza www.calizarestaurant.com 850-213-5700   
Charlie’s Donut Truck www.alysbeach.com/dining/charlies-donuts 850-547-2960   
Fonville Press www.alysbeach.com 850-213-5906   
George’s at Alys Beach www.georgesatalysbeach.com 850-641-0017   
NEAT Bottle Shop & Tasting Room www.alysbeach.com/neat/ 850-213-5711   

Rosemary Beach

The following restaurants are located in the nearby community of Rosemary Beach.

Restaurant Name Web Site Telephone Number Links
Amavida Coffee & Tea (Rosemary Beach) www.amavida.com 850-213-1965   
Cowgirl Kitchen www.cowgirlkitchen.com 850-213-0058   
Edward’s Fine Food & Wine www.edwards30a.com 850-231-0550   
Havana Beach Bar & Grill www.thepearlrb.com/dining/havana-beach-en.html 850-588-2882   
La Crema Tapas & Chocolate www.lacrematapas.com 850-624-8272   
Pescado rooftop30a.com 850-213-4600  
Restaurant Paradis www.restaurantparadis.com 850-534-0400   
Southside Slice slice30a.com   
Sugar Shak 850-231-3655   
The 30A Store (Rosemary Beach) www.30agear.com   
Wild Olives www.wildolivesmarket.info 850-231-0065   

Inlet Beach

The following restaurants are located in the nearby community of Inlet Beach.

Restaurant Name Web Site Telephone Number Links
Amici 30A Italian Kitchen www.amici30a.com 850-909-0555   
Barbacoa Mexican Grill www.eatbarbacoa.com 850-909-0123   
Big Bad Breakfast www.citygroceryonline.com/big-bad-breakfast-inlet-beach/ 850-532-6952   
Cuvee 30A www.cuvee30a.com 850-909-0111   
Freshii www.freshii.com 850-213-2313   
Great American Cookie Company www.greatamericancookies.com/ 850-909-0405   
Marble Slab Creamery marbleslab.com 850-909-0405   
Roselie Dining & Seafood Bar roseliedining.com 850-909-0400   
Shades Bar & Grill www.shades30a.com 850-231-9410   
The Terrace www.terracer.com 850-231-5202   

WaterSound

The following restaurants are located in the nearby community of WaterSound.

Restaurant Name Web Site Telephone Number Links
Watersound Café www.watersound.com/lifestyle/dining/watersound-cafe/ 850-213-5093   
Shore Thing Cigars shorethingcigars.com 850-502-4050   
The Hub www.hub30a.com 850-213-0782   

Seagrove

The following restaurants are located in the nearby community of Seagrove.

Restaurant Name Web Site Telephone Number Links
Buddy’s Seafood Market and Steam Bar www.buddysseafoodmarket.com 850-213-3684   
Steamboat Bar & Grill (Seagrove) 850-213-3167   
30A Pop Stop http://www.30apopstop.com/ 877-483-5616   
723 Whiskey Bravo www.723whiskeybravo.com 850-213-0015   
Angelina’s Pizzeria & Pasta www.angelinas30a.com 850-231-2500   
Café Thirty-A www.cafethirtya.com 850-231-2166   
Cowgirl Kitchen Market www.cowgirlkitchen.com 850-231-1120   
Donut Hut www.30adonut.com 850-687-1036   
Old Florida Fish House www.oldfloridafishhouse.com 850-534-3045   
Preacher’s Kitchen Seagrove www.preacherskitchen.com 850-534-0062   
Subway (Seagrove) www.subway.com 850-231-0616   
Surfing Deer surfingdeer.com/seagrove 850-213-4200   
The Perfect Pig – Seagrove Beach www.theperfectpig.com 850-213-0701   

Seaside

The following restaurants are located in the nearby community of Seaside.

Restaurant Name Web Site Telephone Number Links
45 Central fortyfivecentral.com 850-231-4545   
Amavida Coffee & Tea (Seaside) www.30a.com/locations/amavida-coffee/ 850-213-1965   
Barefoot BBQ www.barefootbbq.com 850-534-0313   
Bud & Alley’s www.budandalleys.com 850-231-5900   
Bud & Alley’s Pizza Bar www.budandalleys.com 850-231-3113   
Bud & Alley’s Taco Bar www.budandalleys.com 850-231-4781   
Dawson’s Yogurt & Fudge www.sweetwilliamsltd.com/dawsons.html 850-231-4770   
Frost Bites frostbitesseaside.com 252-822-4262   
Great Southern Café www.thegreatsoutherncafe.com 850-231-7327   
Heavenly Shortcakes www.sweetwilliamsltd.com/heavenly.html 850-231-2029   
Modica Market www.modicamarket.com 850-231-1214   
Pickle’s Beachside Grille www.sweetwilliamsltd.com/pickles.html 850-231-5686   
Raw & Juicy www.rawandjuicylife.com/raw—juicy-home.html 850-231-0043   
Shrimp Shack www.sweetwilliamsltd.com/shrimp_shack.asp 850-231-3799   
The Meltdown on 30A www.seasidefl.com/shop-dine-locations/the-meltdown-on-30a/   
Wild Bill’s Beach Dogs www.sweetwilliamsltd.com 850-231-0802   

WaterColor

The following restaurants are located in the nearby community of WaterColor.

Restaurant Name Web Site Telephone Number Links
Fish Out of Water www.watercolorresort.com/florida-gulf-coast/restaurant.asp 850-534-5050   
Pizza by the Sea pizzabythesea.com 850-231-3030   
The Candy Bar www.thecandybar30a.com 850-231-1149   
WaterColor’s Gathering Spot www.watercolorvacationhomes.com/dining/gathering-spot.asp 850-534-5025   
Wine World at WaterColor www.chanswineworld.com/store-locations/watercolor/ 850-231-1323   

Grayton Beach

The following restaurants are located in the nearby community of https://www.visitsouthwalton.com/beaches/grayton-beach.

Restaurant Name Web Site Telephone Number Links
Abrazo www.abrazo30a.com 850-213-4156   
AJ’s Grayton Beach www.ajsgrayton.com 850-231-4102   
Another Broken Egg Café (Grayton) www.anotherbrokenegg.com/location/miramar-beach 850-534-0334   
Bad Ass Coffee (Grayton) www.badasscoffee.com 850-797-1026   
Black Bear Bread Co. www.blackbearbreadco.com 850-213-4528   
Chanticleer Eatery www.chanticleereatery.com 850-213-9065   
Chiringo www.chiringograyton.com 850-534-4449   
Grayton Corner Cafe www.graytoncornercafe.com 850-213-0401   
Grayton Seafood Co. www.graytonseafood.com 850-213-3683   
Hibiscus Coffee & Guesthouse www.hibiscusflorida.com 850-231-2733   
Hurricane Oyster Bar & Grill www.hurricaneoyster.com 850-231-0787   
Pickle Factory www.picklepizza.com 850-231-1290   
Red Bar www.theredbar.com 850-231-1008   
The Craft Bar – 30A www.thecraftbarfl.com 850-213-4000   

Blue Mountain

The following restaurants are located in the nearby community of Blue Mountain Beach.

Restaurant Name Web Site Telephone Number Links
Basmati’s Asian Cuisine www.basmatisthirtya.com 850-267-3028   
Blue Mountain Beach Creamery 850-278-6849   
Johnny McTighe’s Irish Pub www.johnnymctighesirishpub.com 850-267-0101   
La Loba’s Bakery www.lalobasbakery.com 850-267-0400   
Local Catch Bar & Grill www.localcatch30a.com 850-622-2022   
Marie’s Bistro www.mariesbistro.com 850-278-6856   
Redd’s Fueling Station www.reddsfuel.com 850-325-0252   
Sally’s by the Sea Store sallysbytheseastore.com 850-267-2016   

Santa Rosa Beach

The following restaurants are located in the nearby community of Santa Rosa Beach.

Restaurant Name Web Site Telephone Number Links
331 Beach Bar & Grill at Borago www.boragorestaurant.com/ 850-231-9167   
98 Bar-B-Que www.98bbq.com 850-622-0679   
Bayou Bill’s www.bayoubills.com 850-267-3849   
Borago www.boragorestaurant.com 850-231-9167   
Brozinni Pizzeria www.bronzinnipizza.com 850-231-4544   
Bruno’s Pizza www.brunospizza30a.com 850-231-1452   
Café Tango www.cafetango30-a.com 850-267-0054   
Chop Stix www.chopstixsrb.com 850-622-2726   
Christiano’s Ristorante 850-267-2185   
Crust Artisan Bakery 850-622-1022   
Don Pedro’s 850-267-0009   
Donut Hole 850-267-3239   
Fat Daddy’s Pizza www.fatdaddyspizza.net 850-267-4992   
Goatfeathers Seafood Restaurant www.goatfeathersseafood.com 850-267-3342   
Hungry Howie’s www.hungryhowies.com 850-622-3333   
Idyll Hounds Brewery www.idyllhoundsbrewingcompany.com/ 850-231-1138   
Jin Jin 1 www.jinjin1.com 850-622-5558   
La Chalupita Mexican Market 850-267-4528   
Los Rancheros www.losrancheroscantinagrill.com 850-622-0754   
Louis Louis www.louislouis.net 850-267-1500   
Mi Casita Mexican Grill www.micasita30a.com 850-231-0060   
Pecan Jacks 30A pecanjacks.com 850-622-0011   
Preacher’s Kitchen Gulf Place www.preacherskitchen.com 850-419-2937   
Roux 30A www.roux30a.com 850-213-0899   
Seagrove Village Market Café www.seagrovevillagemarket.com 850-231-5736   
Shunk Gulley Oyster Bar www.shunkgulley30a.com 850-622-2733   
South of Philly www.southofphilly30a.com 850-622-1055   
Steamboat Bar & Grill 850-267-1522   
Subway www.subway.com 850-622-0637   
Thai Elephant www.thaielephantdestin.net 850-660-6711   
The Bay www.baysouthwalton.com 850-622-2291   
The Caf 850-267-2293   
Trebeaché www.trebeache.com 850-937-7793   
VKI Japanese Steak House & Sushi Bar www.vkisteakhouse.com 850-267-2555   
Vue on 30a www.vueon30a.com 850-267-2305   

Gulf Place

The following restaurants are located in the nearby community of https://www.visitsouthwalton.com/beaches/gulf-place.

Restaurant Name Web Site Telephone Number Links
Growler Garage growlergarage30a.com 850-660-1965   
La Playa laplaya30-a.com 850-660-1617   
Pizza by the Sea pizzabythesea.com 850-267-2202   
Sunrise Coffee Company www.sunrisecoffee30a.com 850-499-8103   
The Perfect Pig – Gulf Place theperfectpig30a.com 850-660-1591   

Dune Allen

The following restaurants are located in the nearby community of Dune Allen.

Restaurant Name Web Site Telephone Number Links
Elmo’s Grill www.elmosgrill.com 850-267-2299   
Stinky’s Bait Shack www.stinkysfishcamp.com 850-622-2248   
Stinky’s Fish Camp www.stinkysfishcamp.com 850-267-3053   

Sandestin

The following restaurants are located in the nearby community of Sandestin.

Restaurant Name Web Site Telephone Number Links
Applebee’s Neighborhood Bar & Grill www.applebees.com 850-267-3055   

Miramar Beach

The following restaurants are located in the nearby community of Miramar Beach.

Restaurant Name Web Site Telephone Number Links
32°, A Yogurt Bar www.32yogurt.com 850-837-0020   
Aegean Greek Restaurant www.aegeanfl.com 850-460-2728   
Another Broken Egg Café (Grand Boulevard) www.anotherbrokenegg.com/location/miramar-beach 850-424-3416   
Bad Ass Coffee (Miramar Beach) www.badasscoffee.com 850-269-3997   
Baytowne Provisions 850-460-7866   
Ben and Jerry’s – Miramar Beach www.benjerry.com/miramarbeach 850-460-8884   
Buffalo Jack’s Legendary Wings www.buffalojackslegendarywings.com 850-424-6288   
Burger King www.bk.com 850-650-4221   
Buster’s Oyster Bar & Grill www.bustersbargrill.com 850-837-4399   
Cabana Café www.cabanacafedestin.com 850-424-3574   
Carrabba’s Italian Grill www.carrabbas.com 850-837-1140   
Charlie Graingers www.charliegraingers.com/ 850-460-8898   
Charlie’s Donuts 850-460-8898   
Cheeseburger in Paradise www.cheeseburgerinparadise.com 850-837-0197   
Chick Fil-A www.chick-fil-a.com/destin 850-654-5534   
Chill Yogurt chillyogurt.com   
Ciao Bella Pizza guglielmositaliangrill.com/2013/09/ciao-bella-pizza-sandestin-fl/ 850-654-3040   
Cigar Factory Social Club www.cigarfactorysocialclub.com/ 850-650-2235   
Dynasty Chinese Cuisine www.dynastydestin.com 850-837-6675   
Emeril’s Coastal Italian emerilsrestaurants.com/emerils-coastal-italian 850-608-7040   
Everkrisp – Miramar Beach www.everkrisp.com 850-842-4504   
Fat Clemenza’s www.fatclemenzas.com 850-650-5980   
Fat Tuesdays Daiquiri Bar www.fat-tuesday.com 850-351-1809   
Five Guys Burgers & Fries www.gofiveguys.com 850-424-3471   
Formula Fresh www.formulafreshjuice.com 850-622-0469   
Grimaldi’s Coal Brick-Oven Pizzeria www.grimaldispizzeria.com/ 850-837-3095   
Jordano’s Pizza www.jordanospizzaandmore.com 850-654-8080   
KaraBoo Bakery karaboobakery.com 850-532-1750   
Kenny D’s Beach Bar & Grill www.kennyds.com 850-650-0755   
Lillie’s Q www.lilliesq.com 850-654-3911   
Lin’s Asian Cuisine www.linsasiancuisine.com 850-424-5888   
Lumpy’s Wine Bar lumpyswinebar.com 850-267-2526   
Marco’s Pizza www.marcos.com 850-460-2999   
McAllister’s Deli www.mcalistersdeli.com 850-650-6646   
Menchie’s Grand Boulevard www.menchies.com 850-424-6099   
Mezcal Mexican Grill www.mezcalmexicangrill.com 850-563-7791   
Ocean Club www.theoceanclubdestin.com 850-267-3666   
Panera Bread www.panerabread.com 850-654-9800   
Pepito’s www.mypepitos.com 850-269-7788   
Pompano Joe’s Seafood House www.pompano-joes.com 850-837-2224   
Real Thai Fusion www.realthaifusion.com 850-837-5344   
Royal Orchid Thai Restaurant www.royalorchidthaicuisine.com 850-650-2555   
Royal Palm Grille Restaurant 850-424-7300   
San Gelato Café 850-837-4775   
Starbucks (Silver Sands) www.starbucks.com 850-650-2340   
Subway (Miramar Beach) www.subway.com 850-650-7494   
Surf Hut www.surfhutdestin.com 850-460-7750   
Sushimoto www.destinsushi.com 850-424-5977   
The Beach House thebeachhousesd.com 850-608-6300   
The Craft Bar – Grand Boulevard www.thecraftbarfl.com 850-608-6226   
The Melting Pot www.meltingpot.com 850-269-2227   
Vin’tij Wine www.vintij.com 850-650-9820   
Whale’s Tail www.seascape-resort.com/ResortWhalesTail.aspx 850-650-4377